LOGS

Version Language repository Last check Status
MIUI9 Arabic (ar) Sat 16 Sep 2017 06:17:05 No errors found
MIUI9 Brazilian-Portuguese (pt-rBR) Sat 16 Sep 2017 22:32:04 No errors found
MIUI9 Bulgarian (bg) Sat 16 Sep 2017 06:17:07 No errors found
MIUI9 Burmese (my) Sat 16 Sep 2017 06:32:05 No errors found
MIUI9 Catalan (ca) Thu 21 Sep 2017 07:32:05 No errors found
MIUI9 Croatian (hr) Mon 25 Sep 2017 23:03:05 No errors found
MIUI9 Czech (cs) Thu 21 Sep 2017 07:47:11 Has untranslateable(s) |
MIUI9 Dutch (nl) Sun 24 Sep 2017 21:03:11 No errors found
MIUI9 Finnish (fi) Fri 22 Sep 2017 19:47:11 No errors found
MIUI9 French (fr) Sat 16 Sep 2017 06:17:18 No errors found
MIUI9 German (de) Mon 25 Sep 2017 23:03:12 No errors found
MIUI9 Greek (el) Thu 21 Sep 2017 07:32:17 Has untranslateable(s) |
MIUI9 Hebrew (iw) Sat 16 Sep 2017 06:17:23 No errors found
MIUI9 Hungarian (hu) Mon 25 Sep 2017 20:32:14 Has untranslateable(s) |
MIUI9 Italian (it) Mon 25 Sep 2017 23:03:14 Has untranslateable(s) |
MIUI9 Japanese (ja) Mon 25 Sep 2017 23:03:17 Has untranslateable(s) |
MIUI9 Korean (ko) Fri 08 Sep 2017 15:32:17 No errors found
MIUI8 Norwegian (nb) Thu 14 Sep 2017 23:03:20 Has untranslateable(s) |
MIUI9 Polish (pl) Mon 25 Sep 2017 22:03:18 Has untranslateable(s) |
MIUI9 Portuguese (pt-rPT) Sun 24 Sep 2017 23:32:18 Has untranslateable(s) |
MIUI9 Romanian (ro) Sat 23 Sep 2017 06:03:18 No errors found
MIUI9 Slovak (sk) Wed 20 Sep 2017 19:32:22 Has untranslateable(s) |
MIUI9 Slovenian (sl) Fri 22 Sep 2017 18:47:18 No errors found
MIUI9 Spanish (es) Mon 25 Sep 2017 23:03:18 No errors found
MIUI9 Swedish (sv) Sat 16 Sep 2017 06:17:33 No errors found
MIUI9 Thai (th) Sat 16 Sep 2017 06:17:35 No errors found
MIUI9 Turkish (tr) Fri 22 Sep 2017 11:17:21 No errors found
MIUI9 Vietnamese (vi) Mon 18 Sep 2017 10:47:20 No errors found